New Board elected

Nov 19, 2021

New Board of Management at Perth SC

Perth SC members voted in the 2022 Board of Management at last night’s AGM held at Dorrien Gardens, including electing new President Jason Marocchi.

The Board of Management now also has the most female representatives ever elected into senior management in the start of an exciting new era for the Club.

The 2022 Board of Management consists:

Jason Marocchi – President

Vincent Tana – Vice President

Peter De Leo

Joe Settineri

Leo Mannella

Danielle Brogan

Ebbeny Faranda

Tania Wilkinson

Christian Marocchi

Maurizio Cremasco

Register your interest to play